Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Christina Tucker

Christina Tucker

March 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christina Tucker
"This is the BEST insurance company I've ever had! Great deals on coverage and roadside assistance. Everyone here is always so nice too."
Profile photo of Roger Oyler

Roger Oyler

March 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Roger Oyler
"Always friendly and professional. Helps me find best coverage and lowest rate for my needs and vehicles."
Profile photo of Chris Martinez

Chris Martinez

June 11, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Chris Martinez
"Have to pay for a vehicle I didn't have never got reimbursed and then took my money and then said they couldn't insure me and cancel my insurance"
Profile photo of Jacob Lehmkuhl

Jacob Lehmkuhl

June 7, 2021

1  out of  5 rating by Jacob Lehmkuhl
"Unknowingly dropped our car insurance-had us driving around uninsured for months. Still no explanation as to why or no apology just an offer to reinstate it. No thanks I'll go elsewhere. Update-response from owner isn't even true information, shows how lackadaisical this establishment is run, smh."
Profile photo of Chris Martinez

Chris Martinez

October 5, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Martinez
"Good loyal insurance good price very excellent on everything that they do I recommend this insurance for everybody in town her everybody anywhere"
Profile photo of Nadine Juarez

Nadine Juarez

August 7, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Nadine Juarez
"Have had this insurance company and same agent for years. Even after I moved out of town I love having Randy as my agent."
Profile photo of Mark Peterson

Mark Peterson

May 14, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Peterson
"Best Insurance in Sterling!"
Profile photo of Harold Schmale

Harold Schmale

June 6, 2016

5  out of  5 rating by Harold Schmale
"I have been a client of Randy's for 30 years and have only had positive experiences in dealing with him. I would highly recommend doing business with him."
Profile photo of Andrew Pickens

Andrew Pickens

June 6, 2016

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Pickens
"Best state farm agency in northern Colorado. Can't beat their service!"